Over the course of the past 12 months, ZF has travelled many different lands. Taking inspiration from this journey, the next set of exclusive mixes you will hear from ZF will be known as Pathways. It was an idea that started in Manchester, was birthed in Amsterdam and grown in Ibiza.  The part one contains a balanced mix of Deep Tech and Minimal Techno with melodic overtones. Designed to take the listener on a route of rises and falls, it features popular genre selects and some rarer tracks. Best listened to through headphones or monitors. Enjoy the sounds.

Download: http://bit.ly/2jOZ4fC


  1. Underground Sound of Lisbon – So Get Up (Acapella)
    x Mind Against – LongBrightDark (Original Mix)
  2. Kolsch & Michael Mayer – Dogma 1 (Original Mix)
  3. Young Marco – The Best I Could Do (With What I Had) (Original Mix)
  4. Francesca Lombardo – Remembrance (Original Mix)
  5. Marcus Sur, Mark Jackus, Golden Parazyth – In The Night (Eekkoo Remix)
  6. OC and Verde – Maasai (Original Mix)
  7. Tale Of Us, Mind Against – Astral (Original Mix)
  8. Joy Bellboy – The Magic (Maceo Plex & Shall Ocin Dub)
  9. Reiner Zonneveld, Cari Golden – Things We Might Have Said (Original Mix)
  10. Sandrine, Frankey – Hubble (Original Mix)
  11. Vaal – Wander To Hell (Locked Groove Remix)
  12. Maceo Plex –  Solar Detroit (Original Mix)
  13. Giorgia Angiuli – Now And Here (Original Mix)
  14. Dino Lenny – Living In A Song (Shall Ocin Remix)
  15. ANNA – Redemption (Original Mix)
  16. Eelke Kleijn – The Voices (Original Mix)
  17. Fort Romeau – Secrets & Lies (Original Mix)
  18. Thylacine – Train (Michael Mayer Remix)
  19. Finnebassen – Soul (Original Mix)
  20. Recondite – Phalanx (Original Mix)
  21. Adriatique – Space Knights (Original Mix)
  22. Eelke Kleijn – Welcome To Orion (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: